not e3 2022 header

All The Australian Times For June’s Big (Not E3) Gaming Showcases

Don't call it an E3 comeback

June is upon us and that means it’s the season of big gaming news and reveals. This year might be a little different with the core E3 show being cancelled, but that clearly hasn’t stopped publishers and showrunners from planning some big events and livestreamed showcases. In particular, the Summer Games Fest show is back once again as is Microsoft’s Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase.

Arguably the new poster event for the is Geoff Keighley’s Summer Games Fest livestream, which promises to be packed with reveals, updates and (according to Keighley himself) plenty of actual gameplay.

ALL THE (NOT E3) SHOW TIMES FOR AUSTRALIA

Below you will find all the Australian times/days for events and livestream broadcasts this year. As usual, they’re all going to require some very early morning wake ups if you’re keen to catch them live. We’ll be sure to update this article with any other showcases that get announced as well as links to view all of the presentations once we have them, so definitely bookmark this article.

Friday, June 3rd

PlayStation State Of Play

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 08:00 am
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 07:30am
  • AWST (Perth) – 06:00am

Friday, June 10th

Summer Games Fest

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 04:00am
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 03:30am
  • AWST (Perth) – 02:00am

Saturday, June 11th

Tribeca Games Showcase

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 05:00am
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 04:30am
  • AWST (Perth) – 03:00am

Netflix Geeked Week: Gaming

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 03:00am
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 02:30am
  • AWST (Perth) – 01:00am

Monday, June 13th

Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 03:00am
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 02:30am
  • AWST (Perth) – 01:00am

PC Gaming Show

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 05:00am
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 04:30am
  • AWST (Perth) – 03:00am

    Stay In The Loop

    Get the latest bargains and competitions direct to your inbox

    [honeypot honeypot-365 move-inline-css:true]