mario strikers demo

Mario Strikers: Battle League Football Just Got A Free Demo With An Online Test Happening Next Week

Get in on the limited-time Free Kick demo while you can!

Nintendo has announced a limited-time Mario Strikers: Battle League Football “First Kick” demo event, giving players a chance to try their hands (or feet?) at the game before its release on June 10th.

The demo is downloadable now (here) where Nintendo Switch Online subscribers will be able to play through the tutorial before the Free Kick event runs between Saturday, June 4th and Monday, June 6th and will allow players to sample the game’s training mode as well as online quick battles.

The demo is exclusive to Nintendo Switch Online subscribers and online play will only be available during specific one-hour time slots as listed below:

  • Saturday 4th June 1:00pm – 2:00pm AEST / 11:00am – 12:00pm AWST
  • Saturday 4th June 9:00pm – 10:00pm AEST / 7:00pm – 8:00pm AWST
  • Sunday 5th June 5:00am – 6:00am AEST / 3:00am – 4:00am AWST
  • Sunday 5th June 1:00pm – 2:00pm AEST / 11:00am – 12:00pm AWST
  • Sunday 5th June 9:00pm – 10:00pm AEST / 7:00pm – 8:00pm AWST
  • Monday 6th June 5:00am – 6:00am AEST / 3:00am – 4:00pm AWST
RELATED:  Three New NES/SNES Games Have Just Been Added To Nintendo Switch Online

Mario Strikers: Battle League Football releases June 10 for Nintendo Switch.

Amazon currently has the cheapest price with free shipping.

    Stay In The Loop

    Get the latest bargains and competitions direct to your inbox

    [honeypot honeypot-365 move-inline-css:true]